About Us

Jydeland Maskinfabrik A/S is a family-owned company that has existed for over 110 years. The company is runned on the daily basis by the brothers Christian Gits Jensen and Flemming Gits Jensen, who is also the 4th generation member of the management, with Dennis Gits Jensen as the 5th generation member of the takeover management before 2030.

Jydeland Maskinfabrik A/S produces spreading machines for agriculture with primary dairy cattle. Our BOBMAN helps to streamline the work process by cleaning, disinfecting and sprinkling the barn stalls in one operation.

BOBMAN does not only help to shorten working hours - our machines also help to reduce cell counts, which increase the quality of milk and minimize the cost of disease treatments.

Our Management

Dennis Gits Jensen

Co-owner | Designer | Project Manager

dennis@jydeland.dk

Tel: +45 86 36 33 00 | +45 20 25 44 09

Monday - Thursday
8.00 a.m - 3.45 p.m.

Friday
8.00 a.m. - 1.30 p.m.

Christian Gits Jensen

Director | Sales | Purchasing

christian@jydeland.dk

Tel: +45 86 36 33 00 | +45 30 33 58 31

Monday - Thursday
8.00 a.m - 3.45 p.m.

Friday
8.00 a.m. - 1.30 p.m.

Flemming Gits Jensen

Director | Sales | Developer

flemming@jydeland.dk

Tel: +45 86 36 33 00 | +45 40 68 33 00

Monday - Thursday
8.00 a.m - 3.45 p.m.

Friday
8.00 a.m. - 1.30 p.m.

Our Administration

Michelle Esrup

Accountant

michelle@jydeland.dk

Tel: +45 86 36 33 00 

Monday - Thursday
8.00 a.m - 3.45 p.m.

Friday
8.00 a.m. - 1.30 p.m.

Linda Rasmussen

Logistics economist | Stock | Production

linda@jydeland.dk

Tel: +45 86 36 33 00 

Monday - Thursday
8.00 a.m - 3.45 p.m.

Friday
8.00 a.m. - 1.30 p.m.

Patrich Nielsen

Trainee | Parcel Shipments | Social Media

patrich@jydeland.dk

Tel: +45 86 36 33 00 

Monday - Thursday
8.00 a.m - 3.45 p.m.

Friday
8.00 a.m. - 1.30 p.m.


 

Gioia Sciommeri

Trade economist | Purchasing | Marketing

gioia@jydeland.dk

Tel: +45 86 36 33 00 

Monday - Thursday
8.00 a.m - 3.45 p.m.

Friday
8.00 a.m. - 1.30 p.m.